The following is an advertisement from Glow Lighter, Inc.

Does the sun beat you down when it’s up, or does your skin cry from abuse?  (That’s not sweat dripping from your pits people.)  If you so much as step outside to check the mail, you know what we’re talking about.  It’s summer, and even if your not prepared, Glow Lighter, Inc. has your back.  And trust us, we know skin like the back of our hands.  We’re introducing our newest addition to the brand, the Sunscreen Swimming Pool.  Though standard versions top out at 6 feet deep and literally threaten to swallow divers whole, our pool shields skin with more effectiveness than an umbrella.  Let’s talk installation, now that we’ve got you dreaming about that first big belly-flop.

8 thoughts on “The following is an advertisement from Glow Lighter, Inc.

  1. Hello there! This is the second time visiting now and I really just wanted
    to say I truley relish looking through your weblog. I have decided to bookmark it at stumbleupon.
    com with the title: The following is an advertisement from Glow Lighter, Inc.
    | gporiginal and your Web address: http://gporiginal1.
    com/2013/06/11/the-following-is-an-advertisement-from-glow-lighter-inc/.
    I hope this is okay with you, I’m making an attempt to give your excellent blog a bit more publicity. Be back soon.

  2. Where the seller can and will cheat you is with
    the leases. A property manager essentially manages all kinds of services and amenities for
    the proprietor along with providing them with shelter.
    Do not wait weeks or months before you start reconciling your accounts.

  3. It’s in point of fact a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Hi! I’ve been following your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  5. I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of
    your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  6. Thanks for the note. I’ve considered it for sure, and just when I get the guts to make a change I think I’m bad with decor, I can only make this thing look worse lol. But I agree, that’s something I should look into, and if you see a change soon feel free to take the credit :)

Leave a Reply

